Staff Directory

Kevin Bishop – Assessor – kbishop@lincolncoassessor.com


Karen Shuford – Deputy Assessor Personal Property – kshuford@lincolncoassessor.com


Kay Fair – Deputy Assessor Real Property – kfair@lincolncoassessor.com


Teri Willerding – Data Entry – twillerding@lincolncoassessor.com


Cindy Peterson – Administrative Assistant- cpeterson@lincolncoassessor.com


Sue Schulte – Review Appraiser – sschulte@lincolncoassessor.com


Jim Montgomery – Review Appraiser – jmontgomery@lincolncoassessor.com


Shelly Ramsour – Real Property Transfers – sramsour@lincolncoassessor.com


Brian Brown – GIS Mapping – bbrown@lincolncoassessor.com


Angel Long – Personal Property – along@lincolncoassessor.com


Debbie Richter – Personal Property – drichter@lincolncoassessor.com


Christine Shaffer – Personal Property – cshaffer@lincolncoassessor.com


Amanda Ford – Personal Property – aford@lincolncoassessor.com