Officials

Presiding Commissioner
Dan Colbert
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
dcolbert@lcclerk.com
Associate Commisioner Dist. 1
Mike Mueller
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
Associate Commisioner Dist. 2
Matt Bass
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
Assessor
Kevin Bishop
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
kbishop@lincolncoassessor.com
County Clerk
Crystal Hall
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
chall@lcclerk.com
Collector
Jerry Fox
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
jfox@lincolncountycollector.com
Treasurer
Brenda O’Brien
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
brenda@lctreasury.com
Auditor
Barb Wehde
2012 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
auditor@lincolncountyauditor.com
Public Administrator
Sandy Jung
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
lincolnpa@centurytel.net
County Surveyor
Donald Parr
Oak St. PO Box 182
Troy, Mo. 63379
County Coroner
Kelly Walters
200 Oak St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
kwalters@lcmo.us
Circuit Clerk
Grace Sinclair
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
grace.sinclair@courts.mo.gov
Prosecuting Attorney
Leah Wommack Askey
460 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
laskey@lcmopa.com
Recorder of Deeds
Dottie Crenshaw
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
recorder@lincolncountyrecorder.com
Lincoln County Sheriff
John Cottle
65 Business Park Dr.
Troy, Mo. 63379
jcottle@lcsomo.com
Associate Judge Division 2
Jim Beck
45 Business Park Dr.
Troy, Mo. 63379
jim.beck@courts.mo.gov
Associate Judge Division 3
Gregory Allsberry
45 Business Park Dr.
Troy, Mo. 63379
gregory.allsberry@courts.mo.gov
Circuit Judge
Chris Kunza-Mennemeyer
45 Business Park Dr.
Troy, Mo. 63379
chris.kunzamennemeyer@courts.mo.gov