Lincoln County Assessor Kevin L. Bishop, Assessor
Home
Real Estate
Personal Property
Mapping
Values

Elected Officials

 

Presiding Commissioner
Dan Colbert
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
dcolbert@lcclerk.com
Associate Commisioner Dist. 1
Eugene Galloway
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
Associate Commisioner Dist. 2
Matt Bass
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
Assessor
Kevin Bishop
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
kbishop@lincolncoassessor.com
County Clerk
Crystal Hall
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379

chall@lcclerk.com
Collector
Jerry Fox
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379

jfox@lcmo.us
Treasurer
Kristen Burkemper
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379

treasurer@lcmo.us
Auditor
Deanne Dickmeyer
2012 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379

auditor@lcmo.us
Public Administrator
Betty Cox
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
lincolnpa@centurytel.net
County Surveyor
Donald Parr
Oak St. PO Box 182
Troy, Mo. 63379
County Coroner
Lisa Sitler
200 Oak St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
lms3828@hotmail.com
Circuit Clerk
Grace Sinclair
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
grace.sinclair@courts.mo.gov
Prosecuting Attorney
Leah Wommack Askey
460 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
laskey@lcmopa.com
Recorder of Deeds
Dottie Crenshaw
201 Main St.
Troy, Mo. 63379
recorder@lcmo.us
Lincoln County Sheriff
John Cottle
65 Business Park Dr.
Troy, Mo. 63379
jcottle@lcsomo.com
Associate Judge District 2
Jim Beck
45 Business Park Dr.
Troy, Mo. 63379
jim.beck@courts.mo.gov
Associate Judge District 3
Ben Burkemper
45 Business Park Dr.
Troy, Mo. 63379
bennett.burkemper@courts.mo.gov
Circuit Judge
Chris Kunza-Mennemeyer
45 Business Park Dr.
Troy, Mo. 63379
chris.kunzamennemeyer@courts.mo.gov
     
     
Footer